Not enough time

I have decided that over the next month or so I will be closing down this blog. Β It is simply because I do not have the time to dedicate to it that I would like and my other social media platforms over on Facebook and Instagram are so immediate and easy to do.

All the patterns including Bluebird’s Granny CAL will be transferred over to Ravelry and will, of course, remain free.

I will let you all know when there is a week to go and will post a link to the Ravelry site.

 

Tracey

5 thoughts on “Not enough time

  1. Awk sorry to hear this. Facebook and Instagram are the way forward now I think. Hopefully it will be a lot easier for you for you now. I’m just happy to be able to start to work on some of your patterns, to which I must say a big Thankyou.

    Like

  2. Morning Tracey,I have just finished your Granny CAL and it looks beautiful . Thank you so much for your pattern . Now the Ladies at the local club would also like to make one but do not have access to the pattern . May I have your permission to make them a copy of this pattern . there is no financial gain for me just the love of crochet. I am very aware of copyright and need to do the right thing.
    Thank you , am sorry that your blog is no more but please continue with your lovely work
    Caryl

    Like

    1. The pattern is over on my Ravelry page right now in English and will remain free so you can access it there. I would be happy for you to share the pattern with the Club and would love to see your finished Granny CAL

      Like

      1. Thank you that is wonderful
        There will be some
        e very happy ladies when I tell them on Wed .I will be putting a photo on CCC and my ravelry page.

        Like

Leave a Reply

