Bluebird’s Granny – Part 1

Welcome to Part 1 of Bluebird’s Granny, my second crochet along which will run from now until 6 December.  I cannot stress enough that there is no right or wrong colourway which is why I do not make any suggestions on when you change colour in this crochet along, do what suits you and the yarn you have chosen.

Here is the English version with the translated versions below, just click on the blue link and it will open up a pdf for you to print:

English

Danish      French      German      Spanish      Swedish     Dutch

Each part will also be copied across to the Bluebird Granny page at the front of the blog in case you miss a part and will remain there in its entirety until the New Year when I will transfer it all over to Ravelry … so there is no rush, this is not a crochet race.

Any questions please either ask them here or on my Facebook page so that I make sure I receive them.

5 thoughts on “Bluebird’s Granny – Part 1

  1. Tracy, I would like to tell you that I am so enjoying this CAL – I have never made granny squares and it a pleasure to crochet these uncomplicated squares – This is my TV work , am halfway between part 1 and part 2 using stash yarn – I also like that the completed blanket will fit a single bed ( its user friendly )Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

