Quiet but busy

I realised this morning that whilst I’ve been crocheting or knitting every day it’s been a while since I updated my blog….so here’s what I’ve been doing

I’ve made my daughter a Twilight Sparkle My Little Pony, she’s 7 inches tall and apparently amazing My Little Pony Pattern

I finished my Moogly and CAL Crochet A Long Friends Around the World CAL..18 blocks from each CAL at 8 inch square for each (the orange isn’t as bright as the photo thinks it is) …both are still going but I though 36 squares were enough.

According to the five year old of the house My Little Pony’s get lonely on their own so I had to make Rainbow Dash too 


This is the first of my works in progress, the Seaside Winter crochet along on the Zooty Owl blog, just one more large square to add then it’s placement and border time

I’ve picked back up my Frank O’Randall Rings of Change being done in ever do slightly expensive Adriafil Zebrino….so squishy but only at row 40 out of 110

This is me up to Part 3 of the Lilla Bjorn Peacock Bag CAL which I’m doing in James Brett Cotton On 

Oh and I’ve just last night finished a knitted sleeve shrug so yes keeping busy 

2 thoughts on “Quiet but busy

Leave a Reply

