Amigurumi and small makings 

I’ve been busy attempting to use up ly stash of yarn.  Now I know for many of my followers that a stash is a cupboard full and for some a whole room.  For me my stash extends to a large carrier bag. ..12 balls or part balls.  Even as a quilter I wasn’t a stash hoarder just because I find it difficult to but just for buying.  I’m not a natural shopper of any description. …I do tell my husband he is very lucky!

So these are the making’s so far this week:

This teddy is a crochet conversion from a knitting pattern, he’s a charity hand puppet for Africa 

Unfortunately with such small things the yarn isn’t going down that quickly

Leave a Reply

