On to something new

Now that the crochet along has finished, and what amazing creations I’ve been seeing, it’s time for a new experiment.  I love amigurumi and decided to have a go myself….

image

Meet Bunny and Cat…both are around 3 inches ‘square’

image

With some colour work front and back.  Apart from the ears the feet and tails are all part of the crochet body so no fiddly stitching up.

I am just finalising and checking the patterns for both but they’ll be posted on here over the next few days.

Now….what else can I make?

Leave a Reply

