Are you ready?

My crochet along starts on Sunday! Here’s my second one which helped debug the pattern, it always amazes me how colour can make such a difference

image

image

image

The two wonderful people testing the pattern are well over half way with just a few row counting hiccups on my part, one is done in worsted (aran) weight and another in double knitting…I will post their finished blankets soon.

Crochet along number two is in the planning, I’ve bought these Stylecraft Special DK colours

image

I think I might be a bit obsessed at this design business 🙂

Leave a Reply

